Post Categories

Departments & Staff

    • Administration
      • Principal (Acting): Mr Rodney Hodder B.Sc., B.Ed.,  M.Ed(IT). – rodneyhodder@nlesd.ca – @QERHS on Twitter
      • Assistant Principal (Acting): Mr Jason Elliott B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed – jasonelliott@nlesd.ca

       

    • School Staff
      • Secretary: Ms. Maxine Jefford – maxinejefford@nlesd.ca
      • Custodian: Ms. Blossom Halliday – blossomhalliday@nlesd.ca

 

  • English – Department Website
    • Devin Baxendale B.A., B.Ed. – H.R. 326 – devinbaxendale@nlesd.ca – @baxqerhs on Twitter
    • Heather Kelly B.A., B.Ed. – H.R. 325 – heatherkelly@nlesd.ca – @KellyQERHS on Twitter
    • Allan Penney B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 324 – allanpenney@nlesd.ca – @MrPenney1 on Twitter
    • Darrell Sneyd B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – Department Head – darrellsneyd@nlesd.ca

     

  • Fine Arts
    • Darlene Clarke B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 183 – darleneclarke@nlesd.ca
    • Colleen Kearley BFA, Dip Graphic Arts, MEd – H.R. 171 – colleenkearley@nlesd.ca
    • Heather Lewis BMus., BMusEd. – heatherlewis@nlesd.ca – Course Website – @heatherlewisQE on Twitter

     

  • French

     

  • Guidance
    • Brittan Giovannini B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Ed( Counseling Psychology) – brittangiovannini@nlesd.ca – Ms G’s Guidance Blog

     

  • Mathematics
    • John Bursey B.Sc., B.Ed. – Department Head – johnbursey@nlesd.ca
    • Bonnie Byrne B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 204 – bonniebyrne@nlesd.ca – Course Website@BByrneQE on Twitter
    • Gerard Duff B.Sc., B.Ed., Dip. Adult Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 210 – gerardduff@nlesd.ca
    • Roger Vey B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 212 – rogervey@nlesd.ca

     

  • Physical Education

     

  • Science

     

  • Skilled Trades and Technology
    • Scott Blundon B.A.,B.Ed.,Dip. AIT, MITE, M.Ed. – scottblundon@nlesd.ca – Course Website
    • Neil Warren B.A., B.Ed., Dip. Tech. Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 214 – neilwarren@nlesd.ca

     

  • Social Studies

     

  • Special Services
    • Daria Edgecombe B.A., B.Ed. (Int/Sec), B.Sp.Ed., M.Ed. – dariaedgecombe@nlesd.ca
    • Elaine Fagan B.Sc., B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed., Dip I.T – H.R. 234 – elainefagan@nlesd.ca
    • Sandra Hemmings B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed. – H.R. 240 – sandrahemmings@nlesd.ca
    • Raelene Keough B.Ed.(Pri/Elem), M.Ed.(Deaf/Hard of Hearing) – raelenekeough@nlesd.ca
    • Brian WalshBA B.Ed., CCRM, Dip. Inclusive Education – brianwalsh@nlesd.ca
    • John Wells B.Sc., B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 328 – johnwells@nlesd.ca
    • Bridget Wilkinson B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed. – H.R. 241 – bridgetwilkinson@nlesd.ca

     

  • Learning Resources Teacher
    • Douglas Crews B.Sc., B.Ed., Dip.Ad.Ed., M.Ed. – douglascrews@nlesd.ca – @QECrews on Twitter