Post Categories

Departments & Staff

  • Administration
    • Principal: Mr. Wayne Rodgers B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – waynerodgers@nlesd.ca – @QERHS on Twitter
    • Assistant Principal: Mr Terrance Barron B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – terrancebarron@nlesd.ca

     

  • Secretarial Staff
    • Secretary: Ms. Maxine Jefford – maxinejefford@nlesd.ca
  •  

  • English – Department Website
    • Devin Baxendale B.A., B.Ed. – H.R. 326 – devinbaxendale@nlesd.ca – @baxqerhs on Twitter
    • Heather Kelly B.A., B.Ed. – H.R. 325 – heatherkelly@nlesd.ca – @KellyQERHS on Twitter
    • Allan Penney B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 324 – allanpenney@nlesd.ca – @MrPenney1 on Twitter
    • Darrell Sneyd B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – Department Head – darrellsneyd@nlesd.ca

     

  • Fine Arts
    • Darlene Clarke B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 183 – darleneclarke@nlesd.ca
    • Colleen Kearley BFA, Dip Graphic Arts, MEd – H.R. 171 – colleenkearley@nlesd.ca
    • Heather Lewis BMus., BMusEd. – H.R. 143 – heatherlewis@nlesd.ca – @heatherlewisQE on Twitter

     

  • French

     

  • Guidance
    • Brittan Giovannini B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Ed( Counseling Psychology) – brittangiovannini@nlesd.ca

     

  • Mathematics
    • John Bursey B.Sc., B.Ed. – Department Head – johnbursey@nlesd.ca
    • Bonnie Byrne B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 204 – bonniebyrne@nlesd.ca – Course Website@BByrneQE on Twitter
    • Gerard Duff B.Sc., B.Ed., Dip. Adult Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 210 – gerardduff@nlesd.ca
    • Roger Vey B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 212 – rogervey@nlesd.ca

     

  • Physical Education

     

  • Science
    • James Abbott B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 245 – jamesabbott@nlesd.ca
    • Tina Blackmore B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 246 – tinablackmore@nlesd.ca – @qeblackmore on Twitter
    • Amy Blundon B.Sc. (Biology), B.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 320 – amyblundon@nlesd.ca – Course Website@AmyBlundon1 on Twitter
    • Anne Downey B.Sc., B.B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. – Department Head -annedowney@nlesd.ca

     

  • Skilled Trades and Technology
    • Scott Blundon B.A.,B.Ed.,Dip. AIT, MITE, M.Ed. – scottblundon@nlesd.ca – Course Website
    • Neil Warren B.A., B.Ed., Dip. Tech. Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 214 – neilwarren@nlesd.ca

     

  • Social Studies

     

  • Special Services
    • Lori-Ann Ash B.A., B.Ed. (Int/Sec), B.Sp.Ed., M.Ed. – loriannash@nlesd.ca
    • Sara Chislett B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed. – H.R. 246 – sarachislett@nlesd.ca
    • Daria Edgecombe B.A., B.Ed. (Int/Sec), B.Sp.Ed., M.Ed. – dariaedgecombe@nlesd.ca
    • Elaine Fagan B.Sc., B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed., Dip I.T – H.R. 234 – elainefagan@nlesd.ca
    • Sandra Hemmings B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed. – H.R. 240 – sandrahemmings@nlesd.ca
    • Lorraine Hillier B.Ed, B.Sp.Ed – lorrainehillier@nlesd.ca
    • John Wells B.Sc., B.Ed., B.Sp.Ed., M.Ed. – H.R. 328 – johnwells@nlesd.ca

     

  • Teacher-Librarian
  •